Does Dockstore guarantee that workflow “metadata [is] accessible, even when the [workflow is] no longer available”? That is, does it support FAIR principle A2?
If I understand correctly, not yet. We have a few tickets associated with this issue such as https://github.com/dockstore/dockstore/issues/2038 but we have not had a chance to implement a record of this kind when a user deletes/removes publication of their workflow intentionally.
Thanks @dyuen , I’ve followed that issue so I receive updates.