For Dockstore 1.5.0+
Starting in Dockstore 1.5, a limited sharing functionality has been introduced. With sharing, you no longer have to choose to make a workflow either completely private or completely public. You can share workflows with specific accounts, giving those other users either owner, write, or read permissions. This allows you to collaborate with a smaller set of users without making the workflow public to everyone.
This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://docs.dockstore.org/docs/publisher-tutorials/sharing-workflows/